Staff

Meet our Staff

 

Operations and Programming, grants, endowments and fundraising

 

Gilberto Cardenas, Executive Director

gcardenas@nd.edu

 

Catherine DeRue, Administrative Assistant

derue.5@nd.edu


Crossroads Gallery for Contemporary Art

Alex Schaufele, Art Coordinator

aschaufe@nd.edu


Educational Programs

Jennifer Wittenbrink-Ortega, Educational Program Director

wittenbrink.1@nd.edu

 

Jay Caponigro, Director of Community Engagement, Office of Public Affairs

caponigro.2@nd.edu


Office of Community Relations

Jackie Burns Rucker, Associate Director

rucker.2@nd.edu

 

Vicky Hernandez, Administrative Assistant 

hernandez.89@nd.edu


Segura Arts Studio

Joe Segura, Director

seguraarts@nd.edu

 

Doug Franson, Assistant Director

dfranson@nd.edu

 

Jill Lerner, Master Printer

jlerner@nd.edu

 

Jessica O'Hearn

johearn@nd.edu