Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All IN Block Party

-

Location: West Washington Street

All IN Block Party Header

Join artisans, dancers, musicians, food vendors and more at this festival to celebrate Indiana’s 2016 Bicentennial. The event takes place on the grounds of The History Museum, IU South Bend Civil Rights Heritage Center, Notre Dame Center for Arts and Culture, Kizer House, and St. Paul's Memorial United Methodist Church—all within an easy two-block walk of each other. Try your hand (and head!) at a series of challenges to learn and experience Indiana’s 200-year history. Free admission.…

Read More

Monday, July 18, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tea Time for the Arts

-

Location: Morris Inn

The Notre Dame Center for Arts and Culture’s (NDCAC) signature fundraiser, Tea Time for the Arts, is on Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016, in the William and Mary Ann Smith Ballroom of the Morris Inn on the University of Notre Dame campus.

 

The NDCAC is dedicated to providing quality year-round programming for the neighboring community. These programs include opportunities for children to experience art and culture through Global Experience events, tutoring services, related exhibitions in the Crossroads Gallery, and fine art printmaking in the Segura Arts Studio. We are proud of our arts and culture programs' engagement with the heart of the community, a mission that we believe supports the University's longstanding role as an anchor in the local area.…

Read More