Upcoming Events By Month

« March 2017 »

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Artist Talk by Steve Prince

-

Location: Notre Dame Center for Arts and Culture

Steve Prince Artist Talk

Steve Prince is an artist, educator, and art evangelist. He is a native of New Orleans & the rhythms of the city’s art, music, and religion pulsate through his work. Steve’s favorite medium is linoleum cut printmaking. Through his complex compositions & rich, visual vocabulary, Steve creates powerful narrative images that express his unique vision founded in hope, faith, and creativity.…

Read More

Monday, March 6, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Stitches: Sewing Against Sexual Violence

-

Location:

Img 1815

The Notre Dame Center for Arts & Culture is proud to host a sewing against sexual violence session on March 8, 2017 with Mary Kate Healey. Stitches is created in collaboration with survivors and advocates of sexual violence as part of Healey’s Bachelor of Fine Arts thesis project. The workshop is free and open to the public on March 8, 2017 at 5:30 pm. Participants of all skill levels are invited to attend. If you’ve never sewn a stitch, we’ll show you how.

Read More

Monday, March 13, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017